Espresso

July 18, 2008

I had a double espresso today.

My piss smells like coffee 😀

 

Yes, I’m disgusting, I know!

3 Responses to “Espresso”

  1. hautepocket Says:

    I am totally, 100%, without a doubt addicted to espresso. I feel your pain!

  2. cruxine Says:

    HAha I try as much as I can NOT to get addicted to coffee.. It’s quite difficult but I don’t like anything to control me 🙂


  3. LOL! i rarely drink coffee but everytime i do, i have to announce that my piss smells like coffee. 😀

    there was a display picture going around the internet that said something like “coffee piss smells weird” or something like that. 😛


Leave a Reply

