WTF???!?!?!?!?!

July 20, 2008

What good has come to me in the past year or so from this relationship?

Being in a lesbian relationship is a disaster.. At least if I were with a guy I could demand some attention or some spoiling. What do I get from you when I need you??? ITS ALWAYS A BAD TIME. There’s always this or that or all of them at the same time. ITS ALWAY “I don’t need this right now” or It’s PMS or someone else.. It’s always YOU YOU YOU. And when I say something about it you say I’m playing the miserable bitch. WELL EXCUSE ME, may I ask you something, miss-perfect, what do I fucking get from YOU?  AND today you call me selfish.. ME

Leave a Reply

