My calling?

July 26, 2008

Every time I click “next blog” to see a random blog, it turns out to be either about bondage, femdom, or male submission.

Could this be fate’s calling for me?

Hahahahaha, noway! I am open minded, but I like my girls girly and my men manly. Keep that switching crap to yourselves. :p

On a more serious note, last night I was going through my stuff throwing old junk and came across two of my old diaries.. I am about to read them now. I am sure they will be filled with pages I wanna rip out of my life.. But one of these two was dedicated to writing about my relationship with my very first girlfriend (well, ex now) so it should be interesting to see what I wrote about her 4 years ago. šŸ™‚

6 Responses to “My calling?”

  1. L's Brain Says:

    This is freaky but if you weren’t 24 i would have been sure that you are someone I know šŸ™‚

    Are you sure you are 24?

  2. cruxine Says:

    Hahaha OMG! No I don’t think you know me. :p Who do you think I am anyway?

  3. L's Brain Says:

    I can’t tell šŸ™‚

    Tell me you are older than 24 and I’ll be sure you are someone i know.

  4. cruxine Says:

    Hahahah older?
    Nah :p why how old are you?

  5. L's Brain Says:

    I’m young šŸ™‚

  6. cruxine Says:

    … uh. I see. Good for you! :p


Leave a Reply

