Liza Killed the Lizard

July 28, 2008

My dearest, Liza

This post is to show my deepest and sincerest gratitude for your quick and affective assassination of the lizard (bree39i) that appeared boldly and disrespectfully in my room today.

Your act of courage and absolute selflessness is an example worthy of being followed by everyone. Well, everyone except me. I will never kill a lizard, obviously!

Thank you so much!

Yours,

Crux

3 Responses to “Liza Killed the Lizard”

  1. CeCe Says:

    A lizard?! … In your room?! … She killed it?!

    *collapses*

  2. hautepocket Says:

    HOW DID IT GET THERE?! Ick.

  3. cruxine Says:

    CeCe,
    how do you think I felt? I hate lizards :p
    Poor little thing got squished real bad too.. hehe

    Hautepocket,
    I guess through the window! They’re very common here, but not at all a welcome guest.. Many local superstitions surround them.. Which I, silly enough, seem to believe :p


Leave a Reply

