Crux is a Loner :(

August 7, 2008

I hate being an only child..

What’s it like having brothers and sisters?

Please tell me it’s overrated! 😀

7 Responses to “Crux is a Loner :(”

  1. MishMisha Says:

    not all that… they annoy the fuck out of you.. but still it’s your brother or sister, you know? prolly not ;Pp

  2. hautepocket Says:

    They are just like most relationships: sometimes you love them, sometimes you want to stick them in the freezer.

  3. Ruby Woo Says:

    Sometimes I fantasize bout being an only child and having all the attention thrown at me only!! But then I remember the days, nights, laughs with my older sisters and the fights with my older brother and being surrounded by their love although they don’t freakin show it!!

    Hehe sorry it’s not overrated!

  4. cruxine Says:

    Ok, I should not have asked XD haha


  5. awe. I have one brother whom I adore. You just have to marry someone who has siblings – then they become yours too.

  6. 8bitsofcoffee Says:

    It’s too bloody overrated. Four sisters and one brother, I know what I’m talking about.

  7. Soul Says:

    awwwwwww.. IT IS OVERRATED ;p


Leave a Reply

