And The Worst Lesbian Couple Award Goes to…

August 9, 2008

Miss Lindsay Lohan and DJ. Samantha Ronson

What the fuck?
So miss Lindsay Lohan is sick of being in the spotlight for her traumas and addictions and now decided to make a new “lesbian” bang? Oh and who better to choose than sexualy-confused Samantha Ronson? They’re even engaged!!???

Shame on you, Lindsay!
I wonder if they have lesbian rehab.

6 Responses to “And The Worst Lesbian Couple Award Goes to…”

  1. noonie Says:

    Aham shay !!!:/ I cant believe it !
    U sure?:p

  2. Ruby Woo Says:

    It’s just a publicity stunt so whatever

  3. loveMaegan Says:

    i don’t know why BUT I don’t believe it for one second. I think it’s all a publicity stunt.

  4. hautepocket Says:

    I just spit out some coffee while laughing at “lesbian rehab.’ 🙂

  5. cruxine Says:

    noonie,
    got it from the news.. didn’t make it up, I promise haha

    Ruby Woo + loveMaegan,
    I completely agree. But it’s horrible to see her making out with a girl all the same!

    hautepocket,
    I’m funny like that 😉 haha.. Hope you didn’t mess up your keyboard and screen.. I HATE CLEANING MY COMPUTER. :p
    My gf used to do it for me.. *sigh* hehe

  6. lymn Says:

    Beautiful Lindsay needs give up sodomy
    and stay away from ugly lesbians.


Leave a Reply

