Yes, I have it in me to hate someone so much.

August 10, 2008

I hate her!

I hate her I hate her I hate her!

It’s not difficult to admit.. I hate her voice, I hate her face, I hate her mouth, I hate the way she talks.. I hate how she believes she’s all that.. I hate her attitude..

I hate how I have to deal with it just because I am close to her friend. I hate her laugh and most of all I hate how she talks toher like she owns her. I hate how I physically feel like I’m about to puke when I hear her voice on the phone next to her. It travels through to my ears causing me to shudder with disgust.

I hate the things we have in commen.. I hate how many they are!!!

I do hate her.. It’s not a joke.

I wish she would just disappear.. and I never felt this way about ANYONE before!

7 Responses to “Yes, I have it in me to hate someone so much.”

  1. Ruby Woo Says:

    or maybe u don’t hate her.

    10 things I hate about u deja vu!

  2. Seattle dude Says:

    Then, discard this person.

    easy eh? 😛


  3. Punch her in the eyeball

  4. CeCe Says:

    Listen to Fuck U by Archive. You’ll feel better, guaranteed!

  5. hautepocket Says:

    I’ve felt like this about one person before. I agree with CeCe. GREAT song!

  6. cruxine Says:

    Ruby Woo,
    No no no it’s nothing like that! I really do hate her lol :p

    Seattle dude,
    Welcome to my blog!
    I wish I could! She’s a friend of a friend.. I have to deal with her presence. 😦

    Abi-Omi-Abi-Oboy,
    Thank you so much! I think I might eventually! hehehe
    Btw, what’s with your name? Please don’t tell me you like 7lema Boland???

    CeCe,
    I loved that song! They need to write more hate songs HAHA! :p

    Hautepocket,
    We’re nice people, you and I.. We only have one hated-person each!

  7. mirage Says:

    Been there, chocolate and redbull helps in the process of ignoring some1 around you ;p
    like medicine …. aaaah


Leave a Reply

