Bat your eyelashes for me, baby!

August 23, 2008

(c) PrettyMoment on DeviantArt

I simply have to bitch about this.

There is a certain girl blogger (or blogarette if you must call it that) who is really pissing me off.
She has done nothing bad to me personally.. But what’s really annoying me is.. Well, she’s freaking obsessed with her eyes. Come ON lady! What’s with all the ooooh I have beautiful eyes and I’m posting more pics of them attitude?? You know, it’s not really something to brag about, I can safely say that I’ve NEVER seen a pair of ugly (or less than beautiful) eyes. Eyes are seriously the most beautiful part of the human body (closely followed by boobs, but you can easily go wrong with this pair!). 

So will you please just quit!

Btw, I love you hautepocket for being proud of your nose. Kudos!! That’s one part of the human body not many girls are brave enough to make peace with. 🙂

7 Responses to “Bat your eyelashes for me, baby!”

  1. hautepocket Says:

    Wow, my nose is getting a lot of press 🙂

  2. Seattle dude Says:

    dude, crux is vicious!


  3. LOL LOL so who is it ??? Yalla u know u can tell me…
    spill !


  4. I’ve always been told I have beautiful eyes… do you know when I got my first complement? When I was just a tiny thing in my mom’s belly 😉 The doctor told my mother that via sonar all that was captivating were my long eyelashes as I slept… Thus I got my hot name to go with the definition he gave…adorable ain’t it? Take that blogger girl!
    And my partner complements them right and left which started to irritate me after being cute at first. Eyes, hair and body… “you got them all”
    I’m proud of my nose as well 😛

    btw, I answered your Ramadan qn… I honestly don’t know where you got your information from.

  5. Ruby Woo Says:

    I do hate it when people brag about their eyes. There’s nothing special about them.. They all look good.

  6. Molly Says:

    Maybe this person thinks that their eyes are the only good thing they have going for them?

    And HautePocket has a beeyootiful nose!

    Thanks for stopping by my blog.


  7. blogarette …ahahahahaha never heard that. love the photo you posted …even though they are EYES. 🙂


Leave a Reply

