A word of advice, from yours truly.

September 9, 2008

If you are a lesbian and not out of the closet.. I sincerely advice you to keep your girlfriend away from your brothers, male cousins, and male friends. Some stupid idiot is bound to develop a crush on her or at least flirt, and you don’t want to be put in that situation.
Trust me.

11 Responses to “A word of advice, from yours truly.”

  1. Adrenaline Says:

    Why be mean… sharing is caring.

  2. cruxine Says:

    Adrenaline,
    I would. But not someone I love. I couldn’t. I tried, for her, but couldn’t.

  3. outandnotproud Says:

    u know 3ad.. hatha shay wayd akhaf menah
    me and my brothers liking the same girl
    eww:/

  4. KTDP Says:

    ouch!

    How’d you fix it …..

    (Yes, I am nosy …….. apologies)

  5. Seattle dude Says:

    Well, its a bad situation even if you put the straight version in perspective

  6. blah Says:

    hatha 3adi if your girlfriend would ignore them, almaleeq enna your crush has a crush on your brother aw shay.

  7. iRise Says:

    That sucks.

  8. Ruby Woo Says:

    lol adrenaline you’re sick you know that? ;p

    as for you my dear, it’s either this or that. Meaning: It’s a lose-lose situation.

  9. eshda3wa Says:

    ummm ok
    will try and spread the warning

  10. cruxine Says:

    outandnotproud,
    It’s more like OUCH than EW, to be honest.

    KTPD,
    I didn’t, for a long time I thought I lost her by being a jealous bitch. But things turned out well in the end.

    Seattle dude,
    Yeah but the thing is, with same sex relationships you can’t claim your lover. So it’s really difficult to explain why I’m suddenly being a shit bag to the third party, you see. If I were a guy I could just punch him. :p

    blah,
    Well it was a bit complicated. I think there was a crush here or there somewhere. I’m just glad it’s in the past now.

    loveMaegan,
    You hear me. :p

    iRise,
    Sure does!

    Ruby Woo,
    Oh well. I didn’t lose in the end. 🙂

    eshda3wa,
    Homophobic much? lol *pats you on the shoulder*


Leave a Reply

