Bitch =/= Whore

October 11, 2008

Please do not make the stupid mistake of assuming that the word “bitch” means whore.

Bitch: informal derogatory a woman whom one dislikes or considers to be malicious or unpleasant.

Whore: a prostitute. promiscuous woman.

 Now you know.

7 Responses to “Bitch =/= Whore”


  1. lool it tends to get lost in translation babe!

  2. Lino Says:

    Finally! I hate how most Arabs or whatever think that bitch means whore which is so annoying cuz mala da5al!

  3. KTDP Says:

    people will still think bitch means whore …….. don’t waste your time trying to explain the difference……

  4. Fadidra Says:

    haha thanks for heads up :p

  5. iRise Says:

    Hahaha…
    True… but I would never let a guy call me a bitch…
    my girlfriends can though!

  6. cruxine Says:

    Adrenaline,,
    Ok, and.. I have been criticized of using the word “bitch” referring to my fellow women.. I am trying to clarify that I don’t call anyone “whore”.
    You just made me explain myself, and I take pride in being mysterious :p

    Fastidious Babe,,
    Yup… “Babe”?

    Lino,,
    Thank you! lol Someone approves :p

    KTDP,,
    “If I can reach one person, I am doing good”. “Be the change you want to see in the world”.. And all that jazz.

    Fadidra,,
    Live and learn. :p

    iRise,
    I only call people I don’t like “bitch”. It lets out some steam :p


Leave a Reply

