Update.. please

November 23, 2008

That’s what she said.

But I have nothing to say.

*feels torment and sorrow*

I have nothing to say.

*maybe something will come along tomorrow*

I have nothing to say.

*wishes she was a turtle to hide in that ugly shell*

I have nothing to say!

*thinks she’s dull, and nothing’s well*

I have nothing to say!!

*pulls and ties the threads in her head*

I have nothing to say!!!

*gives up living, pretends she’s dead*

🙂

3 Responses to “Update.. please”

  1. ktdp Says:

    you and me both.

    I ended up giving me self an unofficial vacation from work. (= stormed out like a diva). Don’t know what do next. been playing xbox for the past week.

  2. Ruby Woo Says:

    Don’t give up..

  3. Adrenaline Says:

    Just copy and post one of my posts 😉


Leave a Reply

