Yes? No?

December 7, 2008

Should I or should I not?

Keep in mind I need a really big change in my life. So it’s either this or I’m piercing something painful.

Update: My hair is not red, it won’t ever be, I’ve realized it’s not my thing, London was just playing with my head.

7 Responses to “Yes? No?”

  1. Ruby Woo Says:

    i’d go with the peircing..

  2. KTDP Says:

    piercing, if only because of the coolness factor involved.

  3. Adrenaline Says:

    I dare u and second Ruby Woo

  4. KTDP Says:

    3 against one…. we win !


  5. I second ruby peircing sound much much better, the color is too aggressive

  6. cruxine Says:

    Yeah I kind of lost the guts to do it anyway, it was an impulse :p
    I don’t have to have crazy hair to feel better about things hehe
    But I will have a piercing :3 I’ve been wanting one for a loooong time 🙂

  7. highrevver Says:

    :O


Leave a Reply

