My new girl…

January 3, 2009

lara

You’re worth more than just getting a PS3, baby.

4 Responses to “My new girl…”

  1. highrevver Says:

    im more of a prince of persia fan

  2. cruxine Says:

    I used to play prince of persia in the early nineties on a crappy pc.. I liked the ps2 version but tomb raider is just different. I like games with heroines 🙂

  3. KTDP Says:

    hope they get he boobies right this time …. [yes, I am impartial to boobies and no that does not make me a mail chovanist*…. it just makes me an admirer of fine art …. I’m sure you can relate]

    * I’m well aware of the fact I haven’t spelt it right … apologies ….


Leave a Reply

