Zionist =/= Jew

January 12, 2009

01

061

New York, 2009.

Check out: This & This.

I rest my case.

6 Responses to “Zionist =/= Jew”

  1. ilsul6ana Says:

    WooooW! thats gooood news!


  2. Actions speak louder than words!

  3. 8bitsofcoffee Says:

    A distinction that usually fails to get noticed. A bad person is not defined by their religion. Heck we don’t relate ourselves to terrorist (even though great majorities are Muslim) and get pissed when someone generalizes, but we more than love to generalize. I agree with the non-equation, I wish people would stop being asses and refrain from giving general judgment and condemn a whole religion. And I am a Muslim.

  4. cooookies Says:

    that was nice to see ! glad to see some1 has posted about it !

  5. Adrenaline Says:

    My comment on ur “Read to me…” post was only a tease πŸ˜‰

  6. cruxine Says:

    isul6ana,
    Indeed it is πŸ™‚

    Fastidious Babe,
    I don’t understand what you mean exactly. But what if you mean their actions in palestine speak louder than their protests in new york, then please read 8bitsofcoffee’s comment πŸ™‚

    cooookies,
    yeah, I’m brilliant πŸ˜‰

    Adrenaline,
    I know. πŸ˜‰ But I had to :p


Leave a Reply

