“lost”

February 10, 2009

I’m tired of being surrounded with people who know EXACTLY what they want from life.

It just reminds me how lost and unprepared I am.

Makes me feel incompetent and “lost”.

And the worst thing I’ve ever heard in my life was said to me not too long ago.

My european friend said she was “superior” to me.

I laughed it off, I wonder if she knows how much that word hurt.

4 Responses to ““lost””


  1. I know how that feels.
    Somw ppl just have this inborn drive that i lack.

  2. Sarah Says:

    Not wanting to be lost is a start. Enjoy the ride!

  3. hautepocket Says:

    That doesn’t seem like a very nice thing for a friend to say. The thing I’ve learned lately is that anyone who thinks they have it all figured out is probably lying and they will have a much harder time dealing when life throws them an unexpected curve.


Leave a Reply

