I give her credit…

February 17, 2009

There is comfort…

In the white of her walls.

In the white of her sheets.

In the white of her skin.

There is comfort, that I could not find anywhere else on this earth..

5 Responses to “I give her credit…”

  1. Adrenaline Says:

    In the white of her cleavage 😉

  2. ahok Says:

    and that would be ur ex’s whiteness?

  3. cruxine Says:

    Adrenaline,
    Yooooooou are sooooooooo… explicit!

    ahok,
    Do I know you?
    I don’t know much about “ex”… Never really was an “ex”, but we’re on and off, true… I can never, however, feel completely detached or single enough to approach anyone else. Plus, why bother? She’s always been the one. However lame that might sound. 🙂

  4. ahok Says:

    are you detached and single enough to be approached?
    @@

  5. cruxine Says:

    That’s a good question, and I don’t know…


Leave a Reply

