Polly poll poll

February 20, 2009

6 Responses to “Polly poll poll”

  1. KTDP Says:

    personally, I’d settle for people who are good fun when drunk ….

  2. Adrenaline Says:

    KTDP,
    Thats me, let me knew the next time u need a travel companion 😉


  3. I dont mind.
    Anything is fine by me.

  4. cruxine Says:

    Ok, why are people hooking up on my blog?
    People! Chill! Plus, you’re not supposed to be drinking (and I’m not supposed to be having dyke sex, so I’ll shut the hell up!)

    Really Really Delicate,
    Wanna be friends? I like flexible people :p

  5. Adrenaline Says:

    cruxine:

    r u commenting on a deleted comment or on all that commented?

  6. ahok Says:

    i’m all the above


Leave a Reply

