A little bit of human…

February 26, 2009

Compassion with a victim? Compassion with a wounded child?

Easy, you don’t need to be a saint to have it.. You don’t get credit for shedding a tear for the weak.

Compasion with the “enemy”… Now that is a different story.

I have seen a video on youtube, unfortunately it’s removed now, it was about the American Troops “going insane” in Iraq.. Throwing a puppy off a cliff, making fun of children, badmouthing civilians, shooting random cattle..
It literally disgusted me..

But take a look at these photos…

Let me just say that I have always been against the war in Iraq, always.. Infact I am against war anywhere and on anyone..

But you can’t deny that there is a little bit of human in every human.. And no I can’t say “enemy” about the American troops.. But indeed I can say “enemy” about Israelis, and yet I ifnd myself incompetant, I cannot have compassion with the Israeli army, as I can with the American.

A little bit of human in me too…

6 Responses to “A little bit of human…”


  1. this is a nice post. I can’t really think of anything better than that to say …lol.

  2. Adrenaline Says:

    These photos are for media consumption and the idiots that might believe them.

  3. cruxine Says:

    Are you calling me an idiot?

  4. Adrenaline Says:

    No, u r diplomatic

    “And no I can’t say “enemy” about the American troops” maybe not for you but they are for the families of the people they killed in Iraq.

    If someone invade my country and control\steal its recourses -human or natural – he is my enemy.

    5 years of killing\stealing what would you call that…democracy?

  5. Mike Says:

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

  6. eshda3wa Says:

    wish there was more human in every human


Leave a Reply

