Boys suck..

February 26, 2009

At lest three of them do.. and not in a good way..

They tell you “hey, when you need help, don’t hesitate to ask!”

.. and when you do.. They put you down.. Tell you off..

And after a while, I guess they start feeling guilty, and remember that they have offered in he first place and, “Hey, if you want some help I’m free now and staying in all afternoon..” :/

Or…

*ring ring*

“HEY!! Mornin’! I’m in the lab now if you wanna come in early and maybe you can show me what the problem was…”

Noway. My pride just won’t let me.

Leave a Reply

