Boys don’t suck (after all)

March 5, 2009

I do like them, the lot of them.. All my boy colleagues..
Each one is different, with a mind of his own.. They have lots to say, lots to share.. And definitely lots to teach me.  They’re actually not so bad.. In fact, I really really like them.

I wish there were more girls around though, I’m not used to being surrounded by boys… But really, the line of study I chose, not so many girls in it are there? (Don’t ask me what it is!)

I miss being surrounded by girls.

I went to an all girl school, and I used to hate it, absolutely hate it! Because I was tired of girl attitude, girl gossip, girl pms, girl hormones, girl talk, girl fun, girl interests that were nowhere near mine.. But now I miss them.

So now when I sit next to a girl from a different program, twirling her hair on her finger and saying dreamily “I want to buy yellow shoes”, I don’t wince. Simply because I actually miss this crap!

😛

But really… Yellow?!

10 Responses to “Boys don’t suck (after all)”

  1. wildcatkate Says:

    I stumbled across your blog this morning 🙂 I’ve been catching up on it as much as I can before I have to go to class! I am in love. It sounds like your college experience, in many ways, is similar to mine.

    I added you to my blogroll. I will continue to follow.

    And I have horror stories about a girl wearing yellow shoes 😉


  2. What’s wrong with yellow shoes? 😛

    But seriously I know what you mean about the girly-ness especially all the drama 😛

  3. Adrenaline Says:

    It Start With A Kiss 😉

  4. eldctora Says:

    she says, “a5aa 3al yellow shoes” i shud get a pair

  5. someonehelpme Says:

    make up ur mind woman!
    you cant love both

  6. Adrenaline Says:

    She wants the best of the two 😉


  7. fyi yellow is the new orange, pink, you name it!!

    on another note, where u go to? major? no girls at all?

  8. justme Says:

    i love boys :*:*

    girls dnt have a penis!!

    -just another horny virgen

    ps: amba cats outside my window are doin it.. meooows wa9la la a5er el shar3 .. ana ‘3yrfte eb 6abq el thane oo asm3hum!! shlon cats are doin it oo i’m not!! need a man pronto ..

  9. Shwaish Says:

    yes yellow, i want yellow shoes too hehe and yeah boys are nice


Leave a Reply

