Dear London, I’m tired…

March 16, 2009

I want this semester to end. I want to go home. I want to be with my parents. I want to sleep in a large bed, and shower in a clean bathroom. I’m tired of cleaning and washing, I want to be a spoilt brat.. I want to wake up to the sound of my alarm, not my roomates’ hairdryer.. I am tired of speaking english and I am tired of people asking me about Islam.. I am tired with germs on buses and spreading toilet roll on toilet seats..

I wanna be normal again…

You know.. A normal Kuwaiti bitch whose nails are always in perfect shape and never has an eyebrow thicker than the other.

Take me home!! I want to be shallow and insignificant for just one week.

7 Responses to “Dear London, I’m tired…”

  1. Adrenaline Says:

    hehehehe…in a couple of years

  2. Shwaish Says:

    awww yalla mabiga shay 3al summer?

  3. wildcatkate Says:

    Aw, I feel this way all the time. I’m sick of living in a dorm room, always using public restrooms, and having to live up to everyone else’s expectations.

    We can await summer together??

  4. justme Says:

    yh me too .. oo romaty kuwaiteya b3d :s tlk abt judging !

  5. eww gross Says:

    I wanna be tired again:(

  6. Adrenaline Says:

    oh and i love the “toilet seats..” part reminds of long transits at airports

  7. KTDP Says:

    …agreed ….. keeps getting more and more drab every year ….


Leave a Reply

