6 Random Facts Why I Can Never Be Shane

April 27, 2009

No one tagged me (feels like the ugly duckling), but I decided to do that silly little tag everyone has been doing for the past decade, it feels. What was it? 6 random facts about yourself? Well, as you can see I’ve decided to spice it up a bit.

 6 Random Facts Why I Can Never Be Shane!!!!!

shaaane

For those of you who don’t know who Shane is, that would be Katherine Moennig one of the L Word stars. My favorite one, actually. Not that I would ever sleep with her. Top and top clash here.

Anyway, here goes.

  1. the Hair
    I tried. Believe me I tried. But I can never get my hair straight like that! Nor am I ever going to straighten it with chemicals! Wax doesn’t let you run your fingers through it, and that is out of the question! How can I flirt without running my fingers through my hair?? HUH??! 
     
  2. the Body
    I’m not fat, okay, but I’m not skinny, and if I were, then I am not that skinny! 
  3. the Sex
    I simply cannot have that many partners. No way. One of them is bound to have some STD. No way! And her choices are weird too (in season one).
  4.  the Smoking
    Take a chill pill there, love! If I smoke more than one cig a day I get illlllll. 
  5. the Boobs
    I have to face it, I can never go out without a bra. It sucks, but it’s true.
  6. the Carmen 
    Finally, I can never be Shane because if I saw these two together:

    hn-masi-oka-random-girl-2I’d choose him. Hero is cool. But Carmen? I wouldn’t touch her with a nine inch pole. Let alone fuck her! Ew!

6 Responses to “6 Random Facts Why I Can Never Be Shane”

  1. exquisite Says:

    wai3 sheno hatha are they together? yuck.

  2. cruxine Says:

    No noo not together LOL
    Isn’t she gay in real life?

  3. Adrenaline Says:

    the Hair,
    use mousse and the hair style is called freshly fucked.

    the Body,
    stop eating, drink alcohol, do drugs, and you’ll age to have a body like that

    the Sex,
    Believe me things change by age and you start developing taste for the weirdest
    things ever

    the Smoking,
    if u don’t like cigarets then you will definitely appreciate Cigars, but u need to know how to smoke them.

    the Carmen,
    leave her for me i’ll take them both 😉

  4. cruxine Says:

    LOOOOOL!!!!!!!
    You’re the reason I’ll never let my children use the internet, adrenaline :p

  5. Adrenaline Says:

    Children !!!! that’s so strait….yuk

  6. cruxine Says:

    Goodness gracious, Adrenaline.. :p


Leave a Reply

