Blue skies fade to gray..

April 30, 2009

This day is shit.

First of all, I need arabic friends here. Because at days like this I need to curse in arabic.. I need to say the nastiest sentence I know in arabic and for her to wince and wonder why I would say such a thing, only then SOMEONE might know what a fucking shitty day I am having. Will April just END already?

T – mother – I – fucking – M.

TIM.

Tim. I hate this name. Tim. Timothy. A complete asshole. The problem is he’s actually a nice person, he doesn’t know what kind of hell he’s putting me through.

AND..

When I came to the cafe today, right after I orderd, she goes on her break! SHE GOES ON HER BREAK!!!? WHY!? I hate this place when she isn’t in it! AND I’m broke. I had to count coins in front of her.. If she was going on a break.. WHY COULDN’T SHE TAKE IT BEFORE I HUMILIATE MYSELF??

I’ve never seen this girl in the same t-shirt twice.

OMG OMG OMG she just came back!!!

***feels like when she was 11 (in oola metwassi6) and had a crush on the first girl in her life***

The problem is.. I know crushing like this never evolves into a relationship. :/

AND… This is a picture for Adrenaline.

su

4 Responses to “Blue skies fade to gray..”

  1. KTDP Says:

    is it the tattoo that did it? (left wrist)

  2. L's brain Says:

    LOL KTDP!!! Someone reaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaally oh really likes tattoos.

  3. Adrenaline Says:

    i say

    ان فاتنا الياباني مش حا يرجع تاني


Leave a Reply

