They took my sword away :(

April 30, 2009

I thought I liked geeks.

But something about the constant light sabor battles in class is making me cranky.

Maybe I’ll be enjoying it more if we were magic dueling… Or maybe swords… What’s wrong with a little LOTR thrown in?!

Here’s what’s wrong, I quote: 

“YOU CAN’T BE A JEDI AND CARRY A SWORD AT THE SAME TIME, THAT’S CHEATING!!”

I need girls in my life.. GIRLS!

This is a lesbian nightmare T______T

5 Responses to “They took my sword away :(”

  1. suspic Says:

    May the force be with you.


  2. omg ….let it be known that my husband has every single light saber …and he’s 33. nerds never grow up …but they’re way better in the sack ..:)


  3. light saber, not sabor.

    You have displeased Darth Maul.

    Why can’t a Jedi wield a sword? And by sword did they mean saber?

  4. cruxine Says:

    No, a full-hearted real life sword, like the lord of the rings sort. Sting would be my choice n____n Yeah saber.. apologies.. O__o


Leave a Reply

