bekaffi tazbeel

May 26, 2009

My friend (if the term applies, haha) sent me this, I thought it was hilarious, thought I’d share since I’ve been really silent lately. (Been busy making love to my PS3). Anyway, last part is the best part, I think, so don’t ditch it. 😉

And this is weird, the first guy who appears in the blooper video (excluding his ewy accent) is mother-loving hot!

3 Responses to “bekaffi tazbeel”

  1. KTDP Says:

    nickel back …. the ultimate in power ballad karaoke cool ….

  2. Adrenaline Says:

    بدي اشرب كل يوم زي الحيوان


Leave a Reply

