D is for aDorable

October 1, 2009

I admit, it has been a looooong time since a boy made Cruxine blush, man.

So I have this class, a redo basically of something I sucked at last year and hated.. This one is not graded though so the pressure is offff! So I’m just going to kick back and enjoy it this time.

The other reason I am enjoying it is, well, the lab assistant is such a nice guy! He’s so friendly and even though some of his jokes are lame, but he knows how to hold a crowds attention… He know what he’s talking about, he’s young, and he’s been around the “real world” of what we are doing which is a big hush hush in order to keep my identity anonymous.

So he’s this tall multi-cultural guy.. Coolest ever.. Curly haired, stubbled face, and really cool GRRRR voice.

Anyway, he just patted me on the shoulder for doing a good job and I went “hnnnn”.

Just melted like butter.

Repeat after me: taken, taken, taken….

3 Responses to “D is for aDorable”

  1. rabidkoalabear Says:

    oh so there is hope to convert u eh?

    EH?

    ;o

  2. cruxine Says:

    The hopes are slimming, mate.

  3. rabidkoalabear Says:

    not while I’m around

    *cue national anthem*


Leave a Reply

