Friends with benefits

November 30, 2009

I lied to you to make you jealous.

You lied to me to keep me away.

And none of it worked.

I still love you, you still love me, and everyone else are just shadows around a round pond.

Expected me to hate you? Say no such silly thing. 🙂

Let the strings go loose. And let all the lies fade into the soft relief of honesty. All I have is yours. And all I want is you. In any form. It does not matter. I can morph myself into any shape you desire. If friend is the trend today, then so be it. But that will not keep me from the wine of your lips, or the warmth between your thighs.

Let the strings go loose.

4 Responses to “Friends with benefits”

  1. KTDP Says:

    everyone is in a good mood this November …..

  2. cruxine Says:

    Yeah, November is a new era for me :p

  3. ChessQ8 Says:

    hope its the new years lucky charm 😉 !

  4. rabidkoalabear Says:

    hot damn do lezzies really exist here? I mean I’ve seen boyas and the like but they’re never hot or sophisticated or what have you.


Leave a Reply

