I’m bored

April 23, 2010

On a friday night, none the less.

There is a good reason for that, in the last week alone there have been three robberies in my neighborhood, and I am not about to go out at night alone today.

So, I’m bored.

Chat me up, someone, please!!!

4 Responses to “I’m bored”

  1. KTDP Says:

    erm ….. so u’d rather be home when three people break in ?

  2. cruxine Says:

    robbery |ˈräb(ə)rē|
    noun ( pl. -beries)
    the action of robbing a person or place.

    In the case of my neighborhood, persons were robbed.. In the street.. While walking.

  3. rabidkoalabear Says:

    do you live in K-town ? or landan

  4. cruxine Says:

    Londres for the next few years..


Leave a Reply

